#TheBudgetFiles



One of my goals for 2016 is to save. The conversation me and my money have had in the past hasn’t been pretty. I want and desperately need to change that.

I’m finally taking the advice of my mentor to setup an automatic savings account. Automated anything scares me because I start to begin “what if” and it’s all down from there.

At some point, I have to get serious about having my money work for me so 2016 will be that for me.

The budget files will be my way of sharing with you my tips on saving and getting the most out of your money.

If you’re currently afraid to check your bank account or looking for ways to book cheap/affordable airline tickets, then the budget files should definitely be something you stay tuned too!

Until Next Time!

1 Comment

Tell Me What You're Thinking

