Blog Revamp…You’ll Thank Me Later!


Hello Everyone!

When I started this blog, I started it with the intention to share a piece of me but that never happened. I gave tidbits, but I never really jumped in and gave you all of me. I plan to change that in the coming year. I’m more than just quotes, special events, and the occasional random story.

Expect to learn everything about what I’m currently reading to how my new apartment is designed. I’m in love with so many things and my thoughts are out of this world at times. More importantly, I want it to be a dialogue and connect with people who share the same interest.

Also, I come across sooo many things that could help people. So, as I share tell me more of what you want and I will try my best to deliver.

Thanks for reading my post, sharing with friends, and giving me chance to be myself.

-Dawnita

1 Comment

Tell Me What You're Thinking

