“This is not how your story ends. It’s simply where is takes a turn you didn’t expect.” -Cheryl Strayed

 It has always been up to us to decide how this thing called our life plays out. I will be the first to say I never expected life after, during, and before college would be this way. I believe I’m at the part where I would have this amazing job and be independent. Ha! I quickly realized that I am my best self on the unbeaten path. Meaning, the traditional work  environment my peers sought was a no go for me. Oh and obtaining my master’s degree by declaring myself into more debt was a definite hell no. I believe if I had gone it would be to prolong the inevitable of facing the real world. It’s best if I get to fulfilling my purpose. 

Tell Me What You're Thinking

